TEAM

image5

Rhonda Sanders

Transition Lead

rhondas@cfproduce.org

image6

Dale Long

Interim Executive Director

dale@cfproduce.org


image7

 Diana Young Polimerou

Human Resources Manager

dianayp@cfproduce.org


image8

 Diane Paul

Accounts Payable Accountant

dianep@cfproduce.org 

image9

Flor Rodriguez

Accounting Specialist

florr@cfproduce.org

image10

Nora Bocanegra

Produce Program Coordinator

norab@cfproduce.org

image11

 Isabel Rodriguez

Produce Program Coordinator

isabelr@cfproduce.org


image12

Daniel Elizondo

Quality Assurance & Sourcing Manager

dannye@cfproduce.org

image13

Noe Elizondo

Produce Account Manager

noe@cfproduce.org