Leadership

image109

Simon Powell

President and Chief Executive Officer

Simonp@cfproduce.org


image110

Jim Farley

Chief Financial Officer

Jimf@cfproduce.org



image111

Dale Long

Executive Vice President

Dale@cfproduce.org


image112

Angela Powell

Vice President of Administration

Angelap@cfproduce.org


Staff

Isabel Rodriguez
Produce Program Manager
Isabelr@cfproduce.org

Isabel Rodriguez

Produce Program Coordinator

Isabelr@cfproduce.org


image113

Daniel Elizondo

Quality Assurance & Sourcing Manager

Dannye@cfproduce.org

image114

Nora Bocanegra

Produce Program Coordinator

Norab@cfproduce.org


image115

Diane Paul

Accounts Payable Accountant

dianep@cfproduce.org


image116

Diana Young Polimerou

Office Manager

Dianayp@cfproduce.org