Leadership

image202

Simon Powell

President and Chief Executive Officer

Simonp@cfproduce.org


image203

Jim Farley

Chief Financial Officer

Jimf@cfproduce.org



image204

Dale Long

Executive Vice President

Dale@cfproduce.org


image205

Angela Powell

Vice President of Administration

Angelap@cfproduce.org


Staff

Isabel Rodriguez
Produce Program Manager
Isabelr@cfproduce.org

Isabel Rodriguez

Produce Program Coordinator

Isabelr@cfproduce.org


image206

Daniel Elizondo

Quality Assurance & Sourcing Manager

Dannye@cfproduce.org

image207

Nora Bocanegra

Produce Program Coordinator

Norab@cfproduce.org


image208

Diane Paul

Accounts Payable Accountant

dianep@cfproduce.org


image209

Diana Young Polimerou

Human Resources Manager

Dianayp@cfproduce.org